UPDATE

New Web Site

Check back soon for updates to our website.

Terminal Directory

JACKSON
1651 Kerr Drive
Jackson, MS 39204
601-948-4251
800-647-2480
601-948-4225 (fax)
601-948-5232 (fax)
bobbylincoln@shippersexpressinc.com
TM – Frank Terry

GREENWOOD
2810 Baldywn Road
Greenwood, MS 38930
662-453-0742
800-273-5638
662-453-7435 (fax)
Gwd05@shippersexpressinc.com
Yelena Fike (Yelena@shippersexpressinc.com)

MEMPHIS
3770 Homewood
Memphis, TN 38118
901-366-4788
800-238-9012
910-366-1827 (fax)
Mem06@shippersexpressinc.com
TM – Randy Linn (rlinn@shippersexpressinc.com)

HATTIESBURG
7132 MS Hwy 49 North
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601-268-2836
800-228-9156
601-268-0415 (fax)
Hbg07@shippersexpressinc.com
Rachel Smith – (Rachel@shippersexpressinc.com)

NEW ORLEANS
850 Kenner Avenue
Kenner, LA 70062
504-469-2304
800-824-3626
504-466-9233 (fax)
TM Ralph Massey (rmassey@shippersexpressinc.com)

MERIDIAN
3305 Industrial Drive #2
Meridian, MS 39307
601-438-4212
800-343-2528
601-483-2881 (fax)
Mer14@shippersexpressinc.com
(peggymurphy@shippersexpressinc.com)
TM – Larry Murphy

TUPELO
3537 Jeff Holman Blvd.
Tupelo, MS 38801
662-844-5883
800-824-3626
662-844-5015 (fax)
Tup19@shippersexpressinc.com
(wthomas@shippersexpressinc.com)
TM-Wayne Thomas

BIRMINGHAM
800-343-2528
Jeff Johnson
jjohnson@shippersexpressinc.com – 205-470-4840

GULFPORT
14100 Fastway Lane
Gulfport, MS 39503
228-868-7453
228-863-4336
800-809-0011
228-864-3006 (fax)
Gpt57@shippersexpressinc.com
(ejohnson@shippersexpressinc.com)
TM – Butch Johnson