HOME OFFICE
JACKSON

(physical)
1651 Kerr Drive
Jackson, MS 39204
(mailing)
P.O. BOX 8308
Jackson, MS 39284
601-948-4251
800-647-2480
601-948-4225 (fax)
601-948-5232 (fax)
Map / Directions

Home Office Extensions/Emails
Director Of Operations Tracy Smith x. 232 tracysmith@shippersexpressinc.com
Jackson Terminal Manager Frank Terry x. 320 frankterry@shippersexpressinc.com
Dispatch Frank Terry x. 320 dispatch@shippersexpressinc.com
OS&D - Customer Service Marshall Webber x. 237 marshall@shippersexpressinc.com
Rate Quoting & Appointment Scheduling Josh Cox x. 236 joshcox@shippersexpressinc.com
Claim Department Nancy Mayo x. 227 nancymayo@shippersexpressinc.com
Sales Director Steve Lavinghouze x. 230 stevelavinghouze@shippersexpressinc.com
Sales   Rob Eden x. 229 robeden@shippersexpressinc.com
Maintenance Department Johnny Babb x. 218 johnnybabb@shippersexpressinc.com
Accounts Recievable Jamie Kerr x. 224 jamiekerr@shippersexpressinc.com
Accounts Payable Robyn Potts x. 279 robynkerr@shippersexpressinc.com
Accounting/Payroll Krista Renfroe x. 223 kristarenfroe@shippersexpressinc.com

TERMINAL LOCATIONS

GREENWOOD
2810 Baldywn Road
Greenwood, MS 38930
662-453-0742
662-453-7435 (fax)
Email: yelena@shippersexpressinc.com
Map / Directions
 

MEMPHIS
3770 Homewood
Memphis, TN 38118
901-366-4788
910-366-1827 (fax)
Email: paultarver@shippersexpressinc.com
Map / Directions
 

HATTIESBURG
7132 MS Hwy 49 North
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601-268-2836
601-268-0415 (fax)
Email: rachel@shippersexpressinc.com
Map / Directions
 

NEW ORLEANS
850 Kenner Avenue
Kenner, LA 70062
504-469-2304
504-466-9233 (fax)
Map / Directions
 

MERIDIAN
3305 Industrial Drive #2
Meridian, MS 39307
601-483-4212
601-483-2881 (fax)
Email: peggymurphy@shippersexpressinc.com
Map / Directions
 

TUPELO
3390 Jeff Holman Blvd.
Tupelo, MS 38801
662-844-5883
662-844-5015 (fax)
Email: wthomas@shippersexpressinc.com
Map / Directions
 

BIRMINGHAM
205-470-4840
Email: jjohnson@shippersexpressinc.com
 

GULFPORT
14100 Fastway Lane
Gulfport, MS 39503
228-863-4336
228-864-3006 (fax)
Email: ejohnson@shippersexpressinc.com
Map / Directions
 

Please fill out the form to contact us with questions or comments. Fields marked with * are required.